MR2 SpyderChat banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
661 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
http://www.businessinsider.com/cars-and-coffee-nj-2011-12?op=1

Where:
Woodland Bakery
650 Shunpike Road
Chatham, NJ 07928

When:
8:30am -- 11:00am

2012 Schedule:
• Sat, Mar 17
• Sun, Apr 1
• Sat, Apr 14
• Sun, Apr 29
• Sat, May 12
• Sun, May 20, C&C at Harding Township School
• Sun, Jun 3
• Sun, Jun 17
• Sat, Jun 30
• Sun, Jul 15
• Sat, Jul 28
• Sun, Aug 12
• Sat, Aug 25
• Sun, Sep 9
• Sat, Sep 22
• Sun, Oct 7
• Sat, Oct 20
• Sun, Nov 4
• Sat, Nov 17
• Sun, Dec 2
• Sat, Dec 15


Spread the word!!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
17,055 Posts
I will shoot to be there on Sunday. Won't be in the Spyder but Chatham is so close and who doesn't like a meet at a bakery?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
66 Posts
WOW! i wish this were closer to home. six hour drive, each way, for me :(
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
729 Posts
Would love to go but I'm gonna have to bite the bullet and go to work instead...maybe another time. A spyder meet is one thing, but putting my car anywhere near these from what I saw in the article would make me feel just a little insecure lol
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
17,055 Posts
Would love to go but I'm gonna have to bite the bullet and go to work instead...maybe another time. A spyder meet is one thing, but putting my car anywhere near these from what I saw in the article would make me feel just a little insecure lol
I'm likely showing up in a "Cam-a-ray".
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Top