MR2 SpyderChat banner

1 - 20 of 982 Posts

·
Registered
958 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
First i would like to thank TRIZ with all the tech help he has provided me thanks man.
also would like to thank JASON AT DDRP for making me a custom wiring harness for all my california legal swap needs, it cost a littl more but thanks lol.

all right lets get this started XxTACTIKZxX is my street bike name i ride for the oakland ca. head hunters own a small suspension wheel fitment business just started it so its small but does ok. This is my first Mid Rear car and this is my 40th car iv'e built 600whp civics and clean integras all day. On a side note im a manager, small business owner, college student, and have two kids so im fairly busy at the age 27.

ive grown apart from hondas love the hell out of them but when i test drove my spyder i was like what the hell this car is different i even liked it more than my fathers c5 corvette, more than a s2k more than z's wrx gto's and all the rest i just loved this damn car gokart all my friends also call me soy sauce because im black and they say im more asian then them lol.

well basically i just love this car its the only car ive had to learn how to drive, with its lil twitchy chassis and crackhead movements but theirs something about it that keeps your attention while driving and keeps you on edge.

ive always had power/gas hungry cars but all left me with headachs and sever matanice, ive always had clean looking cars lowered with fitted rims but retained the stock look but had a dose of massive powwwa since all my friends had 500-1500whp cars from hondas to cheveys fords and lambo as well and bently flying spurs.

this time i want to build my perfect car not a car im nessarly competing with my friends but one i would enjoy for my self and fit my driving style and looks.

my image again neg comments please do as your mom said if nothing nice to say then dont say it at all.